Catalog

Many Bibliomation libraries have closed to the public indefinitely to prevent the spread of the coronavirus. Please contact your local library staff or consult their website for more information about the services they are providing during this time.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 8 of 15

Undaunted [electronic resource] / Ronnie Douglas.

Douglas, Ronnie. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).

Links

Record details

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.: Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club's inner circle-and a dangerously hot biker. Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She'll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there's no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she's been told to avoid, but she can't resist him. Whenever she's in trouble, he's there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it's the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn't intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there's a naughty girl hiding on the inside-one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he'll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it's just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve. As they join forces to figure out who's behind a local crime spree, it's clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there-now and always.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Man-woman relationships Fiction
Motorcycle clubs Fiction
Electronic books
Tennessee Fiction
Genre: Love stories.
Romantic suspense fiction.
Search Results Showing Item 8 of 15

Additional Resources